Voting for your 6th Caerus board

About this event

Board 2019-2020
May 26, 2020, 8:00:00 AM
May 27, 2020, 11:30:00 PM
Online: Election Buddy

Voting for your 6th Caerus board

Your candidate board is as follows:

  • Chair: Brigit Eggenik 
  • Secretary: Zoe Reining
  • Treasurer: Eleni Syriopoulos
  • Committee Affairs Officers: Julius Westerhoff and Eva Douglas 
  • External Affairs Officer: Geanne Welp  

As Caerus works democratically, it is of course very important that you have your voice be heard and you take a moment to vote!

The voting platform we will use is called Election Buddy. You can find out more about their platform through this video: Voting is completely anonymous. The way it will work is you will receive a link through an email from Election Buddy which will take you to a voting page with an access code.