Advisory Council

The advisory coucil compromises of previous board members. Their role is to advise the current Caerus board both upon request and when they deem it necessary. They can also be contacted by Caerus members who wish to discuss issues with the current board. 

The advisory council can be contacted at

For the academic year 2019-2020, the advisory council is comprised of: 

Niek Wierenga (Treasurer, Caerus Board 2017-2018)

Sush Gupta (Chair, Caerus Board 2018-2019)

Merethe Blandhol (Secretary, Caerus Board 2018-2019)

Bart Swinkels (Treasurer, Caerus Board 2018-2019)