MuCG is the Music Committee of Caerus and offers a platform for students at UCG to get together and enjoy playing tunes. We organize regular jam sessions for everyone interested in live performances for bigger crowds and also plan smaller music related events for just the committee to create a sense of a musically interested community. MuCG members have access to a variety of instruments in our possession, so if you want to spend time learning a new sound or jam together with your friends, MuCG is the committee for you! No matter whether you want to just come and listen, or perhaps show off your talents, we are always looking for more members! Come check us out! No level of musical instrument proficiency or auditions required :)

Committee Members:

Chair: Siebren Kuitert

Secretary: Ece Aydin

Treasurer: [open position]

Logistics: [open position]

Creative Director: Melissa Sugartia

Other committee members:

Vera Santing

Lise Oldenziel

Lisanne Slager

Eduard Andrei

Aviva Rosenbaum

Elena Compas

Other committee members (continued): 

Roel Hoed

Peter Goedde

Marta Fiori

Joana Fernandes

Shanna Wouters

Anton Schwenzer

Alice Micheli

Sean Ward

Clara Dietrich

Magdalena Ringle

Tomas Fort

Benjamin Brandt

Noor Nederlof

Victoria Co