Yearbook Committee

The Yearbook committee is here to give you the opportunity to put all the memories made at UCG together in the form of an amazing yearbook. A theme will be shown throughout the book, and you will be able to find everyone, including staff and students, with their picture and some additional information. This gives everyone a chance to always look back on memories and moments shared together here at UCG.

Committee Members:

Chair: Yoram Sennekool

Secretary: -

Treasurer: -

Kelly Potasse

Naomi Arnaud

Bart Swinkels

Curious what all this creativity together looks like?

This is last year's yearbook: